Data protection is of a particularly high priority for the management of Loopify.
The use of the Internet pages of Loopify is possible without any indication of personal data; however, processing of personal data will be necessary if a data subject wants to use our services via:
- our website
- sign up for our newsletter
- register to download content
- accept to download our cookies
If the processing of personal data is necessary and there is no statutory basis for such processing, we generally obtain consent from the data subject.
The processing of personal data, such as the name, address, email address, or telephone number of a data subject shall always be in line with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), and in accordance with the country-specific data protection regulations applicable.
Terms and conditions
We will do our best to exceed your expectations, but to clarify what you can expect and to please the legal team, you need to sign-off that you have read, understood and accepted our terms & conditions. If you sign up for our Service, you agree to the Terms and accept them as a legal agreement.
Please read in detail about the Loopify terms and conditions.
Termination of contract
Loopify will invoice licenses monthly in advance the first of each month. If you want to cancel the renewal of your licenses, please notify Loopify in writing by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org or use our Help Center. We would hate to see you leave, but love the freedom of choice.
What will happen if you cancel?
You may receive a final invoice if you have added more contacts to your account after the last invoice. After this, all account information will be automatically deleted. You won't be entitled to any kind of refunds. This means that if you have SMS credits or other kinds of pre-paid amounts, this amount will be lost when the account is deleted.
All data related to this account including (but not limited to) contact data, campaign data and reporting data will be permanently deleted. We have no way of restoring your data, so make sure that you would like to stop your renewal and delete your account before you cancel.
Note: No users will be deleted by this action, but the users will no longer have access to this account.